• Patrick Van Den Broucke

    Patrick Van Den Broucke

    "Niet foutloos maar steeds op zoek naar de juiste oplossing"

    CEO

  • Philippe Delhez

    Philippe Delhez

    "Cela rend modeste de voyager, on voit quelle petite place on occupe dans le monde."

    Sales Director

    philippe@sinmageurope.com
  • Jozef Hauwaert

    Jozef Hauwaert

    "Bakerman is baking bread"

    Sales Manager

    jozef@sinmageurope.com
  • Wouter Bode

    Wouter Bode

    "Working after hours"

    Customer Service

    wouter@sinmageurope.com
  • Dominique Deckers

    Dominique Deckers

    "I want to ride my bicycle"

    Customer Service - Logistics

    dominique@sinmageurope.com
  • Micha Swart

    Micha Swart

    "Are you having fun"

    Marketing & Communication

    mswart@sinmageurope.com
  • Pascal Deklerck

    Pascal Deklerck

    "Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work."

    Stock manager

    spares@sinmageurope.com
  • Elise Van Den Broucke

    Elise Van Den Broucke

    Believe you can and you’re halfway.

    Management Assistant

    elise@sinmageurope.com
  • The Guys

    The Guys

    Trust me, I am a mechanic.

    Quality control

Privacy policy Cookie policy

Sinmag Europe BVBA Blankenbergsesteenweg 44A 8377 Zuienkerke BELGIUM +32 50 32 89 05